top of page
  • Writer's

GUGOBET| IPL Schedule 2022 Match Dates & Fixtures, Teams!

GUGOBET | IPL Schedule
GUGOBET | IPL Schedule

The IPL Schedule 2022 has still not been made official by the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India), but we have decided to share it with our readers after gathering information from reliable sources. IPL 2022, also known as the IPL (Indian Premier League), is set to begin on March 26, 2022, and will conclude on May 29, 2022. We have provided detailed information about the IPL Schedule 2022 Match Dates & Fixtures, Teams in this article. So GUGOBET wants to share the article to the end to learn all there is to know about the Indian Premier League 2022 betting games.

IPL Schedule 2022

Due to the COVID-19 spike, the IPL, or Indian Premier League, has been held in the UAE for the past two years, but the IPL 2022 is set to take place in India. The IPL 15 will feature ten teams, which will be pretty funny for IPL or Indian Premier League enthusiasts.

Last year's IPL featured only eight teams: Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Ahmedabad Lions and Lucknow Nawabs are the new additions to the Indian Premier League 15.

IPL 2022 Match Date & Time


More Online Betting Tips Information:

Bình luận

bottom of page